Juliana Hatfield - Become What You Are [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Yellow LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A: Supermodel
2. My Sister
3. This Is the Sound
4. For the Birds
5. Mabel
6. A Dame with a Rod
7. Side B: Addicted
8. Feelin' Massachusetts
9. Spin the Bottle
10. President Garfield
11. Little Pieces
12. I Got No Idols

More Info:

Exclusive 30th Anniversary Reissue. The debut album by The Juliana Hatfield Three featuring "My Sister" & "Spin The Bottle." "Sunburn is not only the Blake Babies' best album, it's in many ways the last great college rock album." - All Music Guide. Listed as one of the best albums of 1990 by Brooklyn Vegan. Reissue artwork prepared by Aaron Tanner at Melodic Virtue from the original Mammoth art. Sean Glonek at SRG studios handled remastering, Levi Seitz cut metal, and the fine folks at Furnace Record Pressing handled the pressing. It looks and sounds amazing! We are very proud of this reissue and hope you enjoy it.