Judgment Night (Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Judgment Night (Soundtrack)


Label: Asbestos Records
Catalog: ASB113
Rel. Date: 04/16/2016
UPC: 616822019917

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

First U.S. domestic pressing and first time ever on colored vinyl. This groundbreaking soundtrack paired the biggest underground alternative rock acts of it's time with some of the biggest rap acts in the country to create one of the single most important soundtracks of the last 20 years. This Record Store Day exclusive album is presented in a standard LP jacket, limited to 2000 copies. 1700 on red vinyl and 300 split red/black vinyl randomly inserted.

A1. Cypress Hill & Sonic Youth - I Love You Mary Jane 3:49
A2. Onyx & Biohazard - Judgment Night 4:35
A3. House Of Pain & Helmet - Just Another Victim 4:21
A4. Run D.M.C. & Living Colour - Me, Myself & My Microphone 3:08
A5. Ice-T & Slayer - Disorder 4:57
A6. Del The Funky Homosapien & Dinosaur Jr. - Missing Link 3:55
B1. De La Soul & Teenage Fanclub - Fallin' 4:25
B2. Sir Mix-A-Lot & Mudhoney - Freak Momma 3:57
B3. Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. & Faith No More - Another Body Murdered 4:22
B4. Fatal & Therapy? - Come And Die 4:22
B5. Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam - Real Thing 3:31