Screaming Females - What If Someone Is Watching Their Tv | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Theme Song
2. The Real Mothers
3. Humanity Arranged
4. Starve the Beat
5. Little Anne
6. Fun
7. Limbs
8. Pedro
9. Mothership
10. Boyfriend

More Info:

Official release for this 2007 sophomore album from Screaming Females. What If Someone Is Watching Their TV? was previously self-released and only available directly from the band! This record defined their sound and includes show favorites like 'Boyfriend', 'Starve the Beat', and 'Fun'.