Opus Science Collective - CrawlCo Block Knockers (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Block Knockers (Title Theme)
2. Knocked Up (Menu Theme)
3. Let's Get Knockin' (Tutorial Theme)
4. Girls on Blocks (Level 1 Theme)
5. Lipstick ; Lolliblocks (Level 2 Theme)
6. Knock
7. Block ; Roll (Level 3 Theme)
8. Knockturnal (Level 4 Theme)
9. Knocked Off (Stage Clear)
10. Knock Blockers (Boss Theme)
11. Don't Come Knockin' (End Credits)
12. Knocked Out (Game Over)", Ship to Shore Phonoco. Is Proud to Announce the Much-Celebrated Future Funk Score to Naughty Action Pu

More Info:

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to announce the much-celebrated future funk score to naughty action puzzler CrawlCo Block Knockers!"Blast the big bosses, solve action-packed puzzles and uncover lovely ladies!" CrawlCo Block Knockers is a modern-day throwback to the days of smoky Tokyo arcades and glowing arcade cabinets with "Gal's Panic" emblazoned on their marques. Thankfully developers CosmiKankei and Eastasiasoft were self-aware enough to not just make their creation about tantalization: besides programming an addictive, amazingly playable piece of software they also made their game more tongue-in-cheek than it's forebears, and this is perhaps most evident in the soundtrack.Featuring the mid-tempo electronic groove one would most expect to hear in 80s porn (or modern porn parodies) but with a much heavier emphasis on the synths, artist Opus Science Collective has managed to convert the neon colored look of the game into a sonic treat for the ears, music that hooks you in just as much as the gameplay does.