Ryan Ike - West of Loathing (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

West of Loathing (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Ryan Ike
Format: Vinyl


Label: Ship to Shore
Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 616967900446

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. What in Tarnation
2. West of Loathing (Main Theme)
3. A Cave Is a Sideways Hole
4. Better Luck Next Timepilgrim
5. The Quick and the Undead (Spooky)
6. Draw!
7. Sit Fer a Spell
8. El Vibrato Fanfare
9. Newfangled Contraptions
10. Dirtwater Jam Band
11. Fastest Pointer Finger in the West
12. Misbehave (In This Cave)
13. The Sticks-For-Hands Rag
14. This Song Is Public Domain
15. The Quick and the Undead (Scary)
16. These Boots Were Made for Moseyin'
17. Please Buy Our Game (Trailer)
18. Panic! South of 'Frisco

More Info:

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to announce the release of Ryan Ike's soundtrack to West Of Loathing, considered by many to be one of the best games of 2017, on vinyl and audio cassette for the first time! West Of Loathing is a unique RPG from Asymmetric Publications, the studio that brought the long-running Kingdom Of Loathing to many a PC's web browser nearly 20 years ago. A unique comedy-western RPG with a heavy emphasis on the comedy, Ike's score captures the soul of the spaghetti western soundtrack and brings it to the 21st century, managing to maintain the feel of the old west (circa 1960s Italy) without completely referencing the famous movie scores that one would immediately think of. It's a callback AND an original, and it's all kinds of wonderful. The album is available to pre-order now on a limited edition clear vinyl with white & black splatter, and also on audio cassette, and features new artwork by the exceptionally talented Drew Wise, so level up your moxie and holster your deputized pistol, because the West Of Loathing soundtrack is mandatory listening to all you Cow Punchers, Beanslingers and Snake Oilers out there... whether you can do a silly walk or not!