Hisayoshi Ogura - Ninja Warriors - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ad 1993 (Opening)
2. Credit a
3. Credit B
4. Daddy Mulk (Stage 1, 6)
5. Are You Lady (Stage 2)
6. Che! (Stage 3)
7. Japanese Smile (Stage 4)
8. Motherless Children (Stage 5)
9. Paradox (Ending)
10. Game Over
11. Up Stairs (Name Regis)

More Info:

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to announce the original arcade soundtrack to Taito's THE NINJA WARRIORS, available on vinyl for the first time! Storming into arcades in 1987, Taito's THE NINJA WARRIORS became an instant hit due to it's smooth gameplay style, well-rendered graphics and superb soundtrack. The game - presented in a triptych arcade cabinet, offering a glorious "triple-widescreen" presentation of the action - was set in the not-too-distant future of 1993, where a group of scientists create two ninja androids to tackle - and bring down - the President and his hyper-authoritarian regime, in an explosive suicidal mission of rebellion... Hisayoshi Ogura - the composer of Darius - brings his imitable style to the proceedings. Many VGM fans consider this to be one of the best video game soundtracks of the era and it isn't difficult to understand why. Complimenting the side-scrolling action on screen perfectly, the score captures you with it's complex melodies and outstanding arrangements and is utterly, utterly infectious! Now available on vinyl for the first time, this limited edition gatefold presentation features rare product artwork and liner notes from composer Hisayoshi Ogura himself!