H6LLB6ND6R (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

H6LLB6ND6R (Original Soundtrack)


Label: Ship to Shore
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 616967902136

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rip It
2. Blood on the Stone
3. Hollow
4. Drive
5. Hit and Run
6. Armagedon
7. Tiny Little Pieces
8. Dead Forever
9. Devil Wings
10. Falling in Love
11. Straight to Hell
12. Ride of the Hellbender
13. Out of Luck
14. Black Sky
15. Maybe I'm the Rain
16. Velvet Moon
17. Burn Down Love
18. Totem
19. Hellbent
20. I Like a Lot of Bones

More Info:

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to present the original soundtrack to the folk-horror film Hellbender! Growing up is hell! Young teenager Izzy and her mother have an isolated existence in their secluded home deep in the mountainous woods, living as one with nature and passing the time playing in their two-woman band H6LLB6ND6R. Izzy has an immunodeficiency disorder which prohibits her from seeing other people, but when she encounters a lost hiker on one of her woodland treks it kickstarts a chain of events which reveals the dark truth behind her segregation from civilisation. Mixing authentic old school witchcraft with modern coming-of-age drama, the film-making Adams Family - headed by co-director / co-writer / composer John Adams - creates a unique combination of supernatural and naturalistic terror which feels both eerily familiar and utterly original. The soundtrack also blends recognisable musical elements into a seemingly new audio experience: merging dark ambience, industrial rock and The Cure-esque post-punk new wave songs and musical cues into a solid 46-minute album that is evocative of the unique atmosphere of the movie itself. "If you break my heart I'll devour you." "Thanks, everyone! We had so much fun making the music for our film Hellbender. Not every song made it onto the big screen, so we're grateful to Ship to Shore PhonoCo for giving us this opportunity to get these songs on wax! ROCK!" - The Adams Family.