Capcom Sound Team - Mega Man Legends 2 (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Flutter
2. Yosyonke City
3. Yosyonke City (Junk Shop)
4. Calinca Tundra
5. Yosyonke Abandoned Mine
6. Yosyonke City (Gallery)
7. Calinca Ruins
8. Calinca Ruins (VS Rimblemenji)
9. Icefield, Sulphur-Bottom (Guest Deck, Crew Deck)
10. Pokte Plains
11. Pokte Village
12. Manda Ruins
13. Manda Ruins (VS Bola)
14. Calbania Plains 1
15. Kito Village
16. Calbania Plains 2
17. Glyde's Base (Front of Base)
18. Glyde's Base
19. Kito Caverns
20. Ruminoa City
21. Ruminoa City (Protect the Entrance)
22. Guild Ruins
23. Ruminoa City (VS King Glydon)
24. Nino Ruins
25. Nino Ruins (VS Klaymoor)
26. Oasis, Kimotoma Caverns
27. Kimotoma City (VS Blitzkrieg)
28. Kimotoma City
29. Saul Kada Ruins
30. Saul Kada Ruins (VS Gustaff)
31. Sulphur-Bottom (Geetz)
32. Sulphur-Bottom (VS Geetz)
33. Defense Area
34. Residential Area
35. Mother Zone
36. Mother Zone (VS Sera First Form)
37. Mother Zone (VS Sera Second Form)
38. Staff Roll (Us-Eu Version)
39. Epilogue
40. Game Over

More Info:

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is very proud to announce the release of Mega Man Legends 2 - Original Video Game Soundtrack on vinyl and audio cassette!Continuing on from the Mega Man franchise's transition from 2D to 3D graphics as seen in Mega Man Legends, Capcom infused this sequel with improved gameplay, graphics and a much more complex plot - and of course, a soundtrack to match.Previously only released in 2009 on CD (under the title Rockman DASH 2) as part of the Capcom Special Selection run of limited edition art books, Mega Man Legends 2 now make it's debut commercial appearance - on both vinyl and audio cassette - complete with new artwork by mushbuh and liner notes by Jeremy Parish. The score is epic in scope, touched with a mischievous playfulness to match the game's sense of humor. "Alright then, let's have some fun with Mega Man!"