Shibata, Tetsuya - Power Stone (original Soundtrack) - Splatter | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Power Stone (original Soundtrack) - Splatter
Artist: Shibata, Tetsuya
Format: Vinyl


Label: Ship to Shore
Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 616967902259

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening Title
2. Ranking Display
3. Book-Open Demo
4. Player Select
5. Stage Select
6. Vs.
7. Londo Stage
8. Falcon Ending 1
9. Falcon Ending 2
10. Mutsu Stagge
11. Ryoma Ending
12. Tong-An Stage
13. WangTang Ending
14. Manches Stage
15. Jack Ending
16. Dawnvolta Stage
17. Gunrock Ending
18. Power-Fusion
19. Dullstown Stage
20. Galuda Ending 1
21. Galuda Ending 2
22. Winning
23. Continue
24. Side B
25. Here Comes A New Chapter
26. Oedo Stage
27. Ayame Ending
28. Mahdad Stage
29. Rogue Ending
30. Skullhaven Ending
31. Kraken Ending
32. Avalon Island Stage 1
33. Valgas Fusion
34. Avalon Island Stage 2
35. Valgas Ending
36. Common Ending 1
37. Common Ending 2
38. Staff Roll
39. Additional Music [DC]
40. Day of Manches St. [Arrange Version]
41. Game Over

More Info:

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to announce the soundtrack release of Capcom's beloved 3D fighting game Power Stone, available on vinyl for the first time! Originally released in 1999 on the Sega Dreamcast as well as appearing in arcade format via the Sega Naomi System, Power Stone is an addictive arena walloparama that has remained a firm favourite for those who first played it twenty two years ago. The action sees you fighting various characters one-on-one in differing locations throughout the world, with the soundtrack perfectly complimenting not only the driving force of the combat but also evoking the spirit of the environment itself. Expect fun atmospheric funk, melodic jazz and, above all, huge, direct-to-keyboard orchestral scrawls that wouldn't sound out of place in a Cecil B. DeMille epic!