Divinyls - Essential (Blue Vinyl With Orange Splatter) (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pleasure ; Pain
2. Temperamental
3. Back to the Wall
4. Only Lonely
5. Punxsie
6. Don't You Go Walking
7. Boys in Town
8. Hey Little Boy
9. Science Fiction
10. Sleeping Beauty
11. Casual Encounter
12. I'll Make You Happy

More Info:

Divinyls Essential is the 1991 compilation released after their worldwide smash hit I Touch Myself took the band to the top of the charts. Essential collects twelve songs from the three albums Divinyls released on the Chrysalis label during the 1980's, including the hits Pleasure & Pain and Boys In Town, along with other favorites like Back To The Wall and Science Fiction. This 30th anniversary edition makes it's debut on vinyl with two limited edition colored vinyl options: blue with orange splatter and orange with blue splatter, each limited to 500 copies each.