Roy Hargrove / Miller,Mulgrew - In Harmony | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What is This Thing Called Love?
2. This is Always
3. I Remember Clifford
4. Triste
5. Invitation
6. Con Alma
7. Never Let Me Go
8. Just in Time
9. Fungii Mama
10. Monk's Dream
11. Ruby, My Dear
12. Blues for Mr. Hill
13. Ow! (Encore)

More Info:

Two CDs. The first previously unissued recording of the late trumpeter Roy Hargrove since his passing in 2018. Recorded in 2006 at Merkin Hall at the Kaufman Music Center in NYC and 2007 at the Williams Center at Lafayette College in Easton, PA with piano great Mulgrew Miller. This set includes an elaborate booklet with rare photos, essays, interviews and statements by Sonny Rollins, Christian McBride, Common, Ron Carter, Jon Batiste, Karriem Riggins, Keyon Harold, Chris Botti and more.