Surf Curse - Buds [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Chloe Kelly
2. Bummer Friend
3. Heathers
4. Ponyboy
5. In My Head Till I'm Dead
6. The Smell Saved My Life
7. Goth Babe
8. Freaks
9. Dreamin' Wild
10. Fire Walk With Me

More Info:

In 2015 two kids from Reno, Nevada managed to capture the lo-fi supercharged lighting-in-a-bottle that would later propel them to major label success. Buds is a wild ride through the young minds of bandmembers Nick Rattigan and Jacob Rubeck, serving as a white-hot debut album in their ever-ascending discography. Although dealing largely with melancholy themes of isolation, the energy on every track is palpable.