Surf Curse - Heaven Surrounds You (Cbgr) (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Maps to the Stars 02:38
2. Labyrinth 03:08
3. Disco 02:32
4. River's Edge 03:34
5. Midnight Cowboy 03:17
6. Hour of the Wolf 03:05
7. Dead Ringers 02:38
8. Safe 02:11
9. Memory 02:30
10. Opera 04:32
11. Trust 02:47
12. Jamie 04:58

More Info:

Limited 'Coke Bottle' clear vinyl. Heaven Surrounds You is a coming of age epic, inspired by the many cult films Surf Curse has cherished through out their young adulthood that are referenced across the album's tracklist. Surf Curse's songwriting and instrumental orchestration has matured on their third full length LP, adding layers of Polish to their traditionally rough and visceral sound. Rattigan and Rubeck worked with veteran indie producer Jarvis Taveniere, carefully crafting their most lush and vulnerable record to date, during the fall of 2018. Heaven Surrounds You, satisfies the energy and passion that old fans would expect from a Surf Curse record, but expands the band's songwriting to envelope new audiences into their cinematic sound.