Current Joys - Live At Kilby Court | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. LP1: Intro (Live)
2. Become the Warm Jets (Live)
3. Desire (Live)
4. My Spotless Mind (Live)
5. Don't Hurt Anyone (Interlude) [Live]
6. Blondie (Live)
7. The Breakfast Club (I'm Feeling Wild with You) [Live]
8. Neon Hell (Live)
9. Symphonia IX (Live)
10. The Unbearable Lightness of Being (Live)
11. Broke a String on That One (Interlude) [Live] LP2: New Flesh (Live)
12. One Minute (Interlude) [Live]
13. Kids (Live)
14. My Legs (Interlude) [Live]
15. In a Year of 13 Moons (Live)
16. My Motorcycle (Live)
17. A Different Age (Live)
18. One More Song (Interlude) [Live]
19. Altered States (Live)

More Info:

Hear Current Joys tear through a live set of fan favorites recorded last winter at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, Utah. This 14 track double LP is the first time one of Current Joys' visceral live performances has been captured for vinyl and released digitally online. The four-piece plays full-band arrangements of Current Joys classics like "Blondie." "Kids," and "My Motorcycle" as well as a new unreleased track "Altered States."