Current Joys - Wild Heart [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. My Blood
2. New York City
3. Televisions
4. Blade Running
5. New Flesh
6. Blondie
7. I'm Terrified
8. Symphonia IX
9. Strange Life
10. You Broke My Heart

More Info:

Current Joys’ bold coming of age debut LP, originally released under the moniker TELE/VISIONS in 2013, remains a fan favorite. Holding strong a decade later, it’s lead single "New Flesh" has over 250 million streams worldwide and continues to be one of the most shared songs online. The perfect blend of sentimental and uplifting, touching on themes of longing, exclusion and hope this album embodies the signature sounds of Current Joys - through lofi bedroom production and his layered, skillfully looped melodies Rattigan dives headfirst into the raw emotion behind each song leaving the list.