Flora Cash - Our Generation | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Our Generation
Artist: Flora Cash
Format: Vinyl


Label: Flower Money Records
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 617308022421

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. When I Was Young
2. Don't You Look at Me That Way
3. Over
4. Pretty Things, Spotlight and Sleep
5. Holy Ghost and Hallelujah
6. I Tell Myself Lies
7. Time Machine
8. You're a Star, Baby
9. The Bright Lights
10. Soul Mate
11. We Used to Laugh / 9 to 9
12. A Good Childhood
13. Feeling So Down
14. Were You Ever with Me?