Oh Hellos - Through The Deep Dark Valley | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Valley
2. Like the Dawn
3. Eat You Alive
4. Second Child, Restless Child
5. Wishing Well
6. In Memoriam
7. The Lament of Eustace Scrubb
8. I Was Wrong
9. I Have Made Mistakes
10. The Truth Is a Cave
11. The Valley (Reprise)

More Info:

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the band's first full-length studio album, The Oh Hellos present a special re-mastered re-issue of Through The Deep Dark Valley on black 180g vinyl. Remastered for the occasion, the re-issue offers fans a chance to hear the music in a new light, and refresh their relationship with the album.