Neil Gaiman & FourPlay String Quartet - Signs Of Life [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Silver Fox LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Clock
2. Möbius Strip
3. Bloody Sunrise
4. The Wreckers
5. Song of the Song
6. Credo
7. Neverwhere
8. Poem First Read on January 26th 2011 at the Sydney Opera House
9. The Problem with Saints
10. In Transit
11. Signs of a Life

More Info:

Since selling out the Concert Hall at the Sydney Opera House in 2010, Neil Gaiman and FourPlay String Quartet have been firm friends and collaborators. They have toured the world together, released a New York Times best-selling book & record together, sold out Carnegie Hall together and most importantly, recorded a new album together, Signs of Life. Reflecting the fact that Gaiman and FourPlay have each, always refused to be pigeon-holed in their creativity - together, they have created something remarkable and unique.

Signs of Life is a gorgeous, ground-breaking and genre-bending collaboration between an iconic author and a unique musical ensemble. Part songwriting, part poetry, part story-telling; all encompassing, all-engaging, all beautiful.