John Denver - The Last Recordings - Blue Seafoam Wave (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

John Denver - The Last Recordings - Blue Seafoam Wave (Blue)
The Last Recordings - Blue Seafoam Wave (Blue)
Artist: John Denver
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 617308052749

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Whispering Jesse
2. Dreamland Express
3. Rocky Mountain High
4. Take Me Home, Country Roads
5. Christmas for Cowboys
6. Love Again
7. Sunshine on My Shoulders
8. Perhaps Love
9. Leaving on a Jet Plane
10. Windsong
11. I'm Sorry
12. Back Home Again

More Info:

The final studio recordings from John Denver, a re-recording of his classic hits from 1996.