Texas Wild / Various - Texas Wild / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. (Hey Baby) Que Paso
2. Possum Kingdom
3. Say My Name
4. True Love Will Find You in the End
5. Texas Sun
6. That's Right (You're Not From Texas)
7. My Maria
8. Si Una Vez
9. Since U Been Gone
10. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
11. Pancho and Lefty

More Info:

Texas Parks and Wildlife Foundation in partnership with Rambler Sparkling Water, introduces Texas Wild-a standout album featuring Texas musicians as they pay tribute to classic Texas tunes showcasing that untamed spirit found only in Texas music. Produced by Texas singer/songwriter Walker Lukens (The Song Confessional, Golden Dawn Arkestra, Darkbird, CocoZandi), Texas Wild is a standout album that blends the sounds of traditional Texas genres like blues, cumbia, and country with modern sounds like hip-hop, R&B, and electronica, sure to please old-school country fans and new listeners alike.