People Museum - Relic - Clear [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Home
2. Sinking
3. Wherever I Go
4. Sleep (2023)
5. Back to Myself
6. Calm in the City
7. Saturn Rings
8. Whole Heart (2023)
9. Coast
10. Fountain
11. A Riddle
12. Relic
13. Lie for You

More Info:

People Museum's full length album Relic was written and demoed shortly after hurricane Ida displaced our community for many weeks in the late summer of 2021. The first three days of work brought 3 of the album's core songs, including the title track of the record - Relic. Each song on the record contains layers of storytelling that speak to our city while also speaking to personal stories of love, loss, the unknown, catharsis, persistence.Living in New Orleans, we often take for granted the unique magic that is our community, something that the uncertainty of a natural disaster placed in the forefront of our minds. Relic is an attempt to bottle our collective histories, our memories and experiences, our love for our city. A way to hold tightly to the gift we have while we have it. The album uses New Orleans as a character - a lover who nourishes us and breaks our heart. A friend - ever contradictory but always worth fighting for, and someone who will inevitably leave an imprint on your heart.