Pigeons Playing Ping Pong - Day In Time | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Town
2. Alright Tonight
3. Day in Time
4. My Own Way
5. Fall in Place
6. Skinner
7. Beneath the Surface
8. Let the Boogie Out
9. Overtime
10. Sorcerer
11. Feelin' Fine
12. Yesterday in Time

More Info:

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, a veritable tour de force known for turning heads coast-to-coast with their high-octane live concerts, not only grabs life by the horns, but they harness it's energy within their hypnotic hybrid of funk, rock and psychedelic groove. With a devout fanbase and trail of sold-out tours behind them, the band takes a major step forward on their seventh full-length offering, Day In Time. "This album is the most cohesive group of songs we've ever had in the studio".