Ben Salisbury / Barrow,Geoff (Colv) (Grn) - Civil War - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Lovefingers
2. Headshot
3. Execution
4. Rocket USA
5. Flashback
6. Refugees
7. Lost
8. Aftermath
9. Twilight Zone
10. Address
11. Camp
12. Body Pit
13. Breakers Roar
14. Moving Out
15. Dream Baby Dream

More Info:

Original Score for A24's CIVIL WAR by Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow. Featuring selected needle dropsfrom the film. Pressed on neon green.