Charli Adams - Bullseye [Bone Color LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Emo Lullaby :’(
2. Cheer Captain
3. Didn’t Make It
4. Headspace (feat. Ruston Kelly)
5. Get High w/ My Friends
6. JOKE’S ON YOU (I Don’t Want To)
7. Maybe Could Have Loved (feat. Nightly)
8. Bother With Me
9. Remember Cloverland
10. Seventeen Again (feat. Novo Amor)
11. Bullseye

More Info:

After writing for artists like Chloe Moriondo, Peach Pit and Valley, Charli Adams announces her own debut record Bullseye featuring guests Ruston Kelly, Nightly and Novo Amor. The album title is inspired by a nickname Justin Vernon gave her playing darts at a Nashville dive bar. “Bullseye” came to represent her more liberated self after a toxic, conservative, upbringing in Alabama where Adams was captain of the cheer team and a worship leader at church before leaving it all to pursue music in Nashville at age 17.


Pack Shot  Pack Shot  Pack Shot