Oceanlab - Sirens Of The Sea Remixed | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sirens Of The Sea Remixed
Artist: Oceanlab
Format: CD


Catalog: 2093
Rel. Date: 06/09/2009
UPC: 617465209321

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. If I Could Fly [Jaytech Remix] - (remix)
2. Come Home - (Michael Cassette Remix, remix)
3. On the Beach - (Andy Duguid Remix, remix)
4. Lonely Girl - (Gareth Emery Remix, remix)
5. On a Good Day - (Above & Beyond Club Mix, remix)
6. I Am What I Am - (Lange Remix, remix)
7. Breaking Ties [Above & Beyond Analogue Haven Mix]
8. Miracle - (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
9. Ashes - (Oliver Smith Remix, remix)
10. Sirens of the Sea - (Above & Beyond Club Mix)


1. Secret [Andrew Bayer Remix] - (remix)
2. Just Listen - (Myon & Shane 54 Remix, remix)
3. On a Good Day - (16 Bit Lolitas Remix, remix)
4. Miracle - (Michael Cassette Remix, remix)
5. Sirens of the Sea - (Sonorous Remix)
6. Breaking Ties - (Duderstadt Remix, remix)
7. Satellite - (Original Above & Beyond Mix)
8. Sky Falls Down - (Armin Van Buuren Remix, remix)
9. Clear Blue Water - (Ferry Corsten Remix, remix)
10. Beautiful Together - (Signum Remix, remix)