Pain Of Truth - Not Through Blood [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lifeless On The Ground
2. In Your Heart
3. Actin' Up
4. You And Me
5. This Falls On You
6. Too Late
7. Pickin' At Scraps
8. Out Of Our Hands
9. Same Old Story
10. Under My Skin
11. Not Through Blood

More Info:

Hardcore / Metal band from the New York region. For fans of Hatebreed, Terror and Madball. Debut Full Length record featuring guest vocals from Scott (Terror), Justice (Trapped Under Ice), Freddy (Madball), Brendan (Incendiary) and much more