Free The Robots - Datu 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Bundok Part 1
2. Gangdin Gang Party
3. Kubing 88
4. Buhay Intro
5. Buhay 2
6. Cacia
7. Duluwan Song
8. Ifugao
9. Inandang
10. Bundok Part 2
11. Drum of Kalinga
12. Sunsets

More Info:

Free The Robots unveils the second instalment of his tribute project to his Filipino roots. The veteran member of L.A.'s Low End Theory collective (alongside Flying Lotus, Gaslamp Killer, Daedelus, Nosaj Thing) keeps his trademark punchy drum breaks and deep bass, but this time adds 100% samples from his archipelago (percussion, tribal voices, field recordings...).