Peter Holsapple & Chris Stamey - Mavericks | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Angels
2. I Know You Will
3. Here Without You
4. Close Your Eyes
5. Anymore
6. I Want to Break Your Heart
7. She Was the One
8. Geometry
9. Child in You, The
10. Lover's Rock
11. Taken
12. Haven't Got the Right (To Treat Me Wrong)
13. Angels
14. Hollywood Waltz
15. Close Your Eyes
16. Anymore - (Remix)
17. Here Without You - (Acoustic Mix)
18. I Knew You Would

More Info:

Peter Holsapple and Chris Stamey's 1991 collaboration, 'Mavericks' is a record many of their fans consider to be their best. And not just their fans; as Holsapple writes in the liner notes, 'Mavericks may be our most enduring record together.' The pair have contributed six unreleased bonus tracks, too, making it even more indispensable for lovers of alternative guitar pop!