Rory Feek - Gentle Man | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rory Feek - Gentle Man
Gentle Man
Artist: Rory Feek
Format: CD


Label: Gaither Music Group
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 617884945527

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Me ; The Blues with Vince Gill
2. Salvation
3. Gentleman
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
5. Small Talk Café with Ricky Skaggs and Sharon White Skaggs
6. Satan and Grandma with Lee Ann Womack
7. Time Machine
8. Someone Is Me
9. Met Him in a Motel Room with Trisha Yearwood
10. Don't It Make You Want to Go Home
11. Time Won't Tell with Alison Krauss
12. Out On A Limb
13. Whatcha Gonna Do With That Broken Heart
14. One Angel with Dolly Parton

More Info:

2021 release. Gentle Man is the first solo album from Grammy-award-winning artist Rory Feek (of Joey+Rory) & the first he's recorded since losing his wife and collaborator in 2016 to cancer. On Gentle Man, Rory tells stories about everyday small-town life, heartbreak, healing, and salvation. On Gentle Man Rory is joined on the record with other country artists like Dolly Parton, Trisha Yearwood, Allison Krauss, Lee Ann Womack, Vince Gill, Ricky Skaggs, Sharon White, Sonya Isaacs, and Ben Isaacs.