Gaither Vocal Band - Reunited Live | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Heartbreak Ridge and New Hope Road
2. Yes, I Know
3. Can't Stop Talkin' About Him
4. Lord Feed Your Children
5. Journey to the Sky
6. Why Me
7. Mary, Did You Know?
8. Bread Upon the Water
9. Holy Is the Lord / What a Day That Will Be 1
10. Jesus on the Mainline 1
11. I Then Shall Live 1
12. The Star-Spangled Banner 1
13. Daystar Shine Down on Me 1
14. Go Tell It on the Mountain 1
15. Little Is Much When God Is in It 1
16. Hide Thou Me 1
17. The King Is Coming

More Info:

2020 release. A historical reunion weekend of song and inspiration is captured with Reunited LIVE, featuring over 20 members, past and present, of the legendary Gaither Vocal Band. Bill Gaither, Guy Penrod, Gary McSpadden, David Phelps, Michael English, Larnelle Harris and more gathered in concert for the first time for unprecedented performances of classic hits. You can have a front row seat to experience award-winning harmonies, hope and encouragement from these longtime friends and renowned talents.