Collingsworth Family - Just Sing | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Jesus, I Give You Praise
2. Then He Said, "Sing!"
3. Two or Three
4. How Good
5. That's Not the God I Know
6. Right By My Side
7. He'll Find a Way
8. Great Big Hands of Jesus
9. Because of the Blood
10. We Need Another Noah
11. I Owe You Everything
12. Not One Word
13. Great Is His Faithfulness
14. Ten Thousand Angels/He Looked Beyond My Fault and Saw My Need

More Info:

2021 release. Just Sing! Is the finest collection of music released to-date by The Collingsworth Family. Now deep into their 22nd year of touring, on this, their second project with producer Bradley Knight and their debut release on the Gaither Music Group label, both Kim Collingsworth & Bradley Knight have pulled out all-the-stops in aesthetic creativity. Such intricate attention to detail was woven into the 14 vocal arrangements and the two instrumental arrangements that all 16 cuts on the album are of a "Stand Alone" stature, on their own. This collection highlights and features every single voice within their unique family blend. The band, the Nashville String Machine, Bradley Knight, and the original 6 members of The Collingsworth Family bring to you their finest work ever so slip it in your player and prepare yourself to Just Sing! You won't be able to help yourself!