Reggie & Ladye Smith Love - That Special Time Of Year | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Carol Medley (Carol of the Bells/I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day)
2. What Child Is This
3. A Child, a King Medley: (O Come Emmanuel/O Little Town of Bethlehem/Away in a Manger/O Come Let Us a, Sweet Little Jesus Boy
4. Ordinary Baby
5. That Special Time of Year
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
8. Silent Night
9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
10. Home for the Holidays
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
12. O Holy Night

More Info:

Reggie & Ladye Love Smith - "That Special Time Of Year" "Favorites on the Gaither Homecoming stage, world-class vocalists Reggie & Ladye Love Smith are ringing in the holidays with their Christmas debut. Having performed in over 30 countries at venues such as the Super Bowl, Carnegie Hall and Billy Graham Crusades and sung alongside Dolly Parton, George Jones, Pattie Labelle, Sandi Patty and more, this renowned husband/wife duo brings a timeless twist to "Oh Holy Night," "Silent Night" & more seasonal classics to celebrate That Special Time of Year.