Wilson Fairchild - Statler Made | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Susan When She Tried
2. He Stopped Loving Her Today
3. Bed Of Rose's
4. Can't Help Falling In Love
5. Do You Know You Are My Sunshine
6. I Walk The Line
7. The Class Of ’57
8. In The Garden
9. Flowers On The Wall
10. This Ole House
11. I'll Go To My Grave Loving You
12. He Leadeth Me

More Info:

Langdon and Wil Reid, sons of Don and Harold Reid, of the legendary Statler Brothers, pay tribute to their roots and honor the legacy of their fathers with heartfelt renditions of hits including “I’ll Go to My Grave Loving You,” “The Class of ’57,” “I Walk the Line,” “In the Garden” and more. These cousins add their unique touch to these musical gems, showcasing their signature talents while continuing the family tradition of Statler Made tight harmonies and energetic arrangements.