The Shazam - The Shazam | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Let's Away
2. Oh No!
3. Blew It
4. Megaphone
5. Where Do We Go
6. Hooray for Me
7. Cynic
8. Engine Red
9. C'mon Girl
10. Rollercoaster
11. Deep Low
12. Florida
13. Sleepy Horse
14. Everything - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
15. I Hate That Song - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
16. Out of the Blue - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
17. Generation ZZZZ - (previously unreleased, bonus track)