Sainte-Buffy Marie - Medicine Songs (Red Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. You've Got To Run (Spirit Of The Wind)
2. The War Racket
3. Starwalker
4. My Country 'Tis Of Thy People You're Dying
5. America The Beautiful
6. Carry It On
7. Little Wheel Spin And Spin
8. No No Keshagesh
9. Soldier Blue
10. The Priests Of The Golden Bull
11. Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee
12. Universal Soldier
13. Power In The Blood

More Info:

Limited 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing. Medicine Songs is a studio album by Buffy Sainte-Marie, originally released in November 2017. The album includes both new material and contemporary re-recordings of some of her older songs.