Ghislain Poirier - No Ground Under | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Courto
2. Blazin - (featuring Face-T)
3. Jusqu'en Haut - (featuring Omnikrom)
4. Hit & Red
5. No More Blood - (featuring Face-T)
6. Go Ballistic - (featuring Zulu)
7. One Hand Can't Clap
8. City Walking - (featuring Abdominal)
9. Ladies & Gentleman - (featuring Ambitieux/DJ Netik)
10. It's a War War War
11. Exils - (featuring Abdelhak Rahal)
12. Dem Nah Like Me - (featuring Mr. Lee G.)
13. Diaspora
14. Mangnen l'Boulé - (featuring Nik Myo)

More Info:

No Ground Under is Montreal's DJ/producer Ghislain's first album for Ninja Tune. His obsession for the big, the dirty, and the rhythmic laid the foundation for creating No Ground Under. This album is chock full of what he describes as 'cosmopolitan bass and chunky digital dancehall'. He is a commanding artist who explores new terrains of hip hop and electronic music fused with world riddim idioms twisted deep around bass. 14 tracks. Revolver. 2008.