Various Artists - You Don't Know: Ninja Cuts | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You Don't Know: Ninja Cuts
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: NJAT
Catalog: 150
Rel. Date: 06/10/2008
UPC: 625978115022

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blazin [Modeselektor Remix] - Ghislain Poirier (remix, featuring
2. Seat Yourself - Roots Manuva - (featuring Ricky Ranking)
3. Nightlite [Zero DB Reconstruction] - Bonobo (remix, featuring Ba
4. Fair Weather Friends - Daedelus
5. Donkey Ride - Mr. Scruff/Quantic
6. Dita Dimone - Pop Levi
7. Gadget Funk - The Herbaliser
8. Bump [Switch Remix] - Spank Rock (remix)
9. Know What I'm Sayin' - Zero dB - (featuring Pase Rock)
10. Coleen - The Heavy
11. Epistemology Suite 1: Don't Fall - Diplo
12. Next Levels - King Geedorah
13. Pretty Little Thing - Fink
14. To Build A Home [Radio Version] - The Cinematic Orchestra
15. Bloodstone - Amon Tobin
16. Evermore - John Matthias


1. Chin High [Manuvadelics Version] - Roots Manuva
2. No Qualms [Re-Vox] - Wiley (remix, featuring Skepta/Chipmunk JME
3. Distorted Minds [Zero DB Remix] - Hexstatic (remix, featuring Ju
4. Drop Audio - The Qemists - (featuring ID)
5. Brave New World - NMS
6. Blah Blah - Mike Ladd
7. Inside The Globe - Airborn Audio/Airborne Audio Productions
8. Thieves - Max & Harvey
9. Physics Of A Unicycle - cLOUDDEAD
10. Poison Dart - The Bug - (featuring Warrior Queen)
11. Just For the Kick [Original Version] - Coldcut - (featuring Anne
12. Walk A Mile In My Shoes [Tiga Mix] - Coldcut (remix, featuring R
13. Pat Pong [Solid Groove Mix] - Pest (remix)
14. Travailler [Orgasmic Remix] - TTC (remix)
15. Around The World - The Death Set
16. Again With The Subtitles - Yppah


1. Atomic Moog [The Qemists Remix] - Coldcut (remix)
2. Jackals And Vipers In Envy Of Man, Part 9 - Sixtoo
3. Slew Test 2 - Kid Koala
4. Have It Like That - Two Fingers - (featuring Durrty Goodz)
5. Diaspora - Ghislain Poirier
6. Free [Armani XXXchange Remix] - DJ Kentaro (remix, featuring Spa
7. Wait A Minute [Dwele Remix] - Ty (remix)
8. Beautiful Flowers - Ammoncontact - (featuring Prince Po/Yusef La
9. Fear The Labour - One Self
10. Chart, The - Super Numeri
11. Beginningless - Loka
12. Hatoa - Bonobo - (featuring Andreya Triana)
13. Art Of Kissing, The - The Long Lost
14. Melted Crayons - Fog
15. Sunday Seance - Blockhead
16. Swedenborgske Rom - Jaga
17. Say Goodbye - Bigg Jus



More Info:

This latest Ninja Cuts is number five in a series of classic compilations which have studded Ninja Tune's 18 years of existence. And, like it's predecessors, You Don't Know serves as a signpost of both where the label family, including Big Dada and Counter Records, has come from and where it's heading. Now, one could wax poetic about how amazing the label is and how great the artists are and how this album contains new, old, rare and unreleased tracks, but the tracklisting speaks for itself:.