Nico Fidenco - Emanuelle & The White Slave Trade (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Run Cheetah Run
2. A Modern Reportage
3. Sweet Disco Funky
4. Ayaboha
5. Dee Doom Bee Boom
6. Too Much Again
7. Red Room
8. Heartbeat
9. Run Cheetah Run
10. Lady Surprise
11. Reporter in Action
12. Lady Fighting
13. Strange Hospital
14. A Modern Reportage
15. Performing Joy
16. Lady Suprise
17. Laundry Van
18. Run Cheetah Run

More Info:

The Emanuelle soundtracks are well known among collectors with originals fetching three figures and re-releases being in high demand. Emanuelle and the White Slave Trade has never been released on vinyl before now, giving collectors an opportunity to own this album of Italian disco and library sounds for the first time. Limited to 500 copies