Wetton Manzanera - Wetton Manzanera [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. It's Just Love
2. Keep on Loving Yourself
3. You Don't Have to Leave My Life
4. Suzanne
5. Round in Circles
6. Do It Again
7. Every Trick in the Book
8. One World
9. I Can't Let You Go
10. Have You Seen Her Tonight

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 1987 collaboration between John Wetton (Asia/King Crimson) and Phil Manzanera (Roxy Music).