Sad Cafe - Anthology [180 Gram] (Post) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Run Home Girl
2. Black Rose
3. I Believe (Love Will Survive)
4. Losing You
5. Emptiness
6. Every Day Hurts
7. Refugees
8. Only Love
9. Heart
10. Whatever It Takes
11. Hungry Eyes
12. Strange Little Girl
13. La Di Da
14. My Oh My
15. Keep Us Together
16. I'm in Love Again
17. Shellshock
18. Feel Like Dying
19. Nothing Left to Lose

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster. Compilation from the British rockers.