Joe Macre - Bullet Train [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Drag It Down
2. Bring on the Night
3. You Can't Take It with You
4. Slow Ryder
5. Diesel Locomotive
6. That's Summer
7. At the Roadhouse
8. If I Only Had a Brain
9. Safety in Numbers
10. Goodbye

More Info:

First solo project from ex-Crack The Sky bassist/ vocalist/ songwriter, Joe Macre. Guests included Rick Witkowski, Jim Griffiths and John Palumbo from Crack The Sky and Peter Hewlett from Novo Combo.