Crack The Sky - Crack Attic (Best Of Crack The Sky) (Gate) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Crack Attic (Best Of Crack The Sky) (Gate) [180 Gram]
Artist: Crack The Sky
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 630428018211

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Hold On
2. Surf City
3. She's A Dancer
4. Mind Baby
5. Ice
6. We Want Mine
7. Maybe I Can Fool Everybody
8. Rangers At Midnight
9. Invaders From Mars
10. Nuclear Apathy
11. Long Nights
12. Lighten Up McGraw
13. White Music
14. Hot Razors In My Heart
15. Poptown
16. Flaming Prelude/Too Nice For That
17. A Night On The Town (With Snow White)
18. Robots For Ronnie

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Crack Attic is a compilation of songs from the first five studio albums by Crack the Sky. It draws most heavily from their 1975 debut and 1976 follow-up, with more than half of the tracks here taken from those two releases.