Bob Welch & Friends - Live From The Roxy (Gate) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Precious Love
2. Hot Love, Cold World
3. That's What We Said
4. Big Towne 2061/Black Book
5. Hypnotized
6. Sentimental Lady
7. It's What Ya Don't Say
8. Bend Me, Shape
9. Outskirts
10. Two To Do
11. Remember
12. Don't Give It Up
13. Gold Dust Woman
14. Ebony Eyes
15. Remember Me
16. Rattlensake Shake
17. 12 Bar Blues In A

More Info:

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.