Jefferson Airplane - Alive In America 1967-1969 (Clcb) [Limited Edition] (Exp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Other Side of This Life
2. Somebody to Love
3. Plastic Fantastic Lover
4. White Rabbit
5. 3/5 of a Mile in 10 Seconds
6. She Has Funny Cars
7. High Flyin' Bird
8. It's No Secret
9. Today
10. My Best Friend
11. Don't Slip Away
12. This Is My Life and I Like It
13. We Can Be Together
14. Volunteers

More Info:

This is a release of songs from the Jefferson Airplane concerts at Winterland, March 1967, and Monterey Pop Festival. It also has live tracks from Bless It's Pointed Little Head. Don't Slip Away and And I Like It are the studio versions. Two never before released bonus tracks are included. Originally released in 1996, the music has been digitally remastered and enhanced. The classic lineup of Grace Slick (vocals), Marty Balin (vocals), Jorma Kaukonen (guitars, vocals), Paul Kantner (guitars, vocals), Jack Casady (bass, vocals) and Spencer Dryden (drums, percussion) is featured on all tracks.