Return To Forever - Alive In America [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Beyond the Seventh Galaxy
2. Vulcan Worlds
3. The Shadow of Lo
4. Where Have I Known You Before
5. Guitar Solo
6. Bass Solo
7. Drum Solo
8. Song to the Pharoah Kings

More Info:

Live recording from August 8, 1974 coinciding with the release of their third album. Featuring Chick Corea on keyboards, Al DiMeola on guitars, Stanley Clarke on bass and Lenny White on drums, this is the first true jazz supergroup.