Spirit - Alive In America [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love Will Open Your Door
2. Storm In The Night
3. America The Beautiful
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
5. Happy Birthday/My Imagination
6. Nature's Way
7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
8. Kristee
9. My Road
10. Same Old Thing
11. Urantia
12. Veruska
13. Run Sinner Run
14. Sunrise
15. Guide Me
16. So Little Time To Fly
17. Goin' Down
18. It's All The Same
19. I Got A Line On You ^1.20

More Info:

1974 live recording of the reformed Spirit, following the breakup after The Twelve Dreams Of Dr. Sardonicus. Pared down to a trio (Randy California, Ed Cassidy and Mark Andes) they did a tour in 1974. This show is from Halloween and features 19 performances with all the hits, latest musings and some cover tunes.