Sue Saad & the Next - Seconds (Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Gimme Love/Gimme Pain
2. It's Gotcha
3. Prisoner
4. Young Girl
5. I I Me Me
6. Your Lips-Hands-Kiss-Love
7. I Want Him
8. Cold Night Rain
9. Won't Give It Up
10. Danger Love
11. Radioactive Dreams
12. Looker
13. Guilty Pleasures
14. Gimme Love/Gimme Pain (Live)
15. Prisoner (Live)
16. Young Girl (Live)
17. Cold Night Rain (Live)
18. Your Lips-Hands-Kiss-Love (Live)
19. Baby It's You (Live)

More Info:

Sue Saad and the Next was an American new wave band from Los Angeles, California. Their self-titled debut album reached No. 131 in the US Billboard 200 in 1980. Sue Saad and the Next also provided part of the soundtracks for several films during the 1980s such as Roadie (1980), Looker (1981) and Radioactive Dreams (1985). In addition to their original debut, Seconds features bonus tracks of hit live performances from Sue Saad and the Next.