Lindisfarne - Magic In The Air | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lady Eleanor
2. Road to Kingdom Come
3. Turn a Deaf Ear
4. January Song
5. Court in the Act
6. No Time to Lose
7. Winter Song
8. Uncle Sam
9. Wake Up Little Sister
10. All Fall Down
11. Meet Me on the Corner
12. Bye Bye Birdie
13. Train in G Major
14. Scarecrow Song
15. Dingley Dell
16. Scotch Mist
17. We Can Swing Together
18. Fog on the Tyne
19. Clear White Light

More Info:

On the 21st of December 1977, Lindisfarne walked on the stage for the first of five concerts at Newcastle City Hall. The concerts were more than an event - They were an historic occasion. The electric atmosphere, the magic in the air, the music and the audience added up to an event that no-one present will ever forget. Lindisfarne are an English folk rock band from Newcastle upon Tyne established in 1968. The original line-up comprised Alan Hull (vocals, guitar, piano), Ray Jackson (vocals, mandolin, harmonica), Simon Cowe (guitar, mandolin, banjo, keyboards), Rod Clements (bass guitar, violin) and Ray Laidlaw (drums).