Brotherhood Of Man - Anthology (Coll) [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. United We Stand
3. Track 3
4. Save Your Kisses For Me
5. Track 5
6. Angelo
7. Track 7
8. My Sweet Rosalie
9. Track 9
10. Figaro
11. Track 11
12. Lady
13. Track 13
14. Sweet Lady From Georgia
15. Track 15
16. Kiss Me, Kiss Your Baby
17. Track 17
18. Be My Loving Baby
19. 1
20. Oh Boy (The Mood I'm In)
21. 1
22. Highwayman
23. 1
24. Papa Louis
25. 1
26. Taxi
27. 1
28. When Will I See You Again
29. 1
30. Yes Sir I Can Boogie
31. 1
32. Shame On You Baby
33. 1
34. When Summer's Gone
35. 1
36. Tomorrow
37. 1
38. Tugging
39. 2
40. Beautiful Lover

More Info:

Brotherhood of Man are a British pop group who achieved success in the 1970s. They won the 1976 Eurovision Song Contest with "Save Your Kisses for Me".Created in 1969 by songwriter and record producer Tony Hiller, Brotherhood of Man was initially an umbrella title for a frequently-changing line-up of session singers. Early on, they scored a worldwide hit with the song "United We Stand". By 1973 the concept had run it's course and Hiller formed a definite four-member line-up consisting of Martin Lee, Lee Sheriden, Nicky Stevens and Sandra Stevens. This version of the group went on to score many hits around the world in the mid to late 1970s including "Kiss Me Kiss Your Baby", "Angelo", "Oh Boy (The Mood I'm In)" and "Figaro". They achieved perhaps their biggest success in their native UK with three number one singles and four top twenty albums. The group under this line-up still continues, performing shows. Altogether, they have released 16 studio albums, with worldwide.