Electric Light Orchestra Part Ii - Electric Light Orchestra Part Ii (Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Hello
2. Honest Men
3. Every Night
4. Once Upon a Time
5. Heartbreaker
6. Thousand Eyes
7. For the Love of a Woman
8. Kiss Me Red
9. Heart of Hearts
10. Easy Street
11. Love for Sale
12. Kiss Me Red (Live)
13. Thousand Eyes (Live)
14. Honest Men (Live)
15. Every Night (Live)
16. Blackberry Way (Live)
17. Honest Men (Single Edit)

More Info:

Digital remaster of the 1990 release of Electric Light Orchestra Part II with bonus tracks. Features members of ELO. Contains hit singles "Honest Men", "Kiss Me Red" and "Thousand Eyes".